The Third Foote's Space

My Birthday

3 Comments

On the 11th of December, I turned 15! I had a great day with friends and family, and I got some great presents!

December 2012 230

My presents!

December 2012 261

With friends, the H. family, at a park.

December 2012 232

Kate and I.

December 2012 256

On a rope that swings!

December 2012 288 

Later on, after lunch, we went to the beach with the M. family.

December 2012 320

The mums had fun taking pictures! We had dinner together at a nice Italian restaurant after we played a few games.

December 2012 332

We had my cake in the car because it was so windy! I had a great day, and I have already used some of my presents a lot! Thank you to everyone who helped to make my day special.

Author: Megan

My name is Megan Foote, and I’m 19 years old. Yep, I’m an adult and officially old. (Not really). I live in Sydney with my family, and I have two younger sisters and a brother. I have finished homeschooling (which I did for all my school years) two years ago, and some of my hobbies are reading, playing games, listening to music, and playing music! I also love babysitting little kids. And drinking tea. I am learning to trust God’s leadership in my life, and love and be loved by Him. I hope you enjoy reading my blog! (I will try to post at least once a month… hopefully).

3 thoughts on “My Birthday

  1. I loved celebrating your birthday Meg! Your such a great sister!
    Have a fun year being 15!
    Lots of Love,
    Kate:)

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!! Looks like you had an awesome, fun-filled day! What were the books you received, if you don’t mind me asking? (I’m such a bookworm 🙂 )

Leave a comment